The Beginning…

Hey Guys!

So this is my first blog post and i’m really excited to see what this blog will become. I just want to tell you guys that this blog is going to be totally anonymous because i just want to be myself and not have to worry about being judged or having to deal with awkward moments where people ask me about this. So my stage name is going to be Jags (don’t ask why) and i’ll add other people in as i progress.

So on this blog i just want to talk and share things with people across the globe about problems that we all face or stories to make you guys laugh, cry or find help from. Even if not many people read this blog i’m still going to continue because I love to write and this is somewhere where I can just share my thoughts and stories.

I also want to say a huge thank you to Zoe Sugg (Zoella) and Tanya Burr because they inspired me to start a blog myself.

I really look forward to sharing my life and…well me, with you on here! I’ll be posting on here every week (well i’ll try) but i’ll be posting more frequently for the next few weeks as i’m on holidays. THANK GOD!

So stay tuned!

Love Jags xoxo

5 thoughts on “The Beginning…

  1. Hey Jags! We sound very similar. We both started a blog not too long ago and we were both inspired by Zoe Sugg! It would be really cool if we could talk more. Also thanks for commenting on my one post. I can’t wait to continue on reading your posts 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

