Talk

Hi!

Sorry for not posting for a little while, a few things have been going on in my life lately. But i’m back now and ready to share another story with you guys!

So over the last few days I’ve been going through a few things that I wasn’t sure how to tell my friends. But I ended up telling only one of them about what was happening and it was the best decision ever.

She helped me so much and was so understanding about everything. It made me feel heaps better and I felt that all my thoughts weren’t being bottled in anymore.

This is when I realized that friends are the most important thing anyone can have.

Everyone has hard moments in their life and sometimes all you need to do is talk about it. Even if it seems scary. Trust me when I told this girl about something that was happening to me, my stomach was filled to the brim with butterflies.

But friends are the best things for these moments, it can be daunting to speak to counselors, teachers and even family but the great thing about friends is that they won’t force you to do anything, they won’t try to take authority but they will try to help as much as possible.

My point is that I have noticed so many people who seem sad and all I want to say to those people is that I am here for you, even if I don’t know you. Your family is there for you. Your friends are there for you. Even if you think that no one really is, just try. Try mentioning something to absolutely anyone and I can almost guarantee that they will try help. If not their heart must be cold as ice.

It’s important to talk. It helps. Even if you think it will do nothing just try it. It worked for me, and it will work for you.

 

Love Jags xoxo

3 thoughts on “Talk

Leave a Reply

