Types Of Bloggers

Hey guys!

As you probably know, there is such a diversity of bloggers out there who write about so much different content. And I like being sarcastic and ironic.

So you probably know what this post is going to be already!

Let’s just start…

foodie.png

This blogger is always posting about new recipes, cooking techniques, they’re favourite restaurant, blah blah blah…

They go on about all this stuff when really; people are just there to see some delicious looking food that they will never even TRY to make themselves as they are too incompetent.

What? Why else do you think they look at it?

beauty guru.png

The ‘What’s in my bag?’, ‘June Favourites!’, ‘5 Skin Care Hacks!’ posts. Let me ask you, how many times can you go through the contents of your suit case and share it with the internet?

I don’t know about you, but when I go away I mostly pack the same things. So either beauty guru’s buy a LOT of things every month or they just steal clothes from stores so they look like they have such a variety of fashion choices.

Up to you.

dear diary.png

I’m sorry to break this to you but . . . we don’t really care what you ate for breakfast. I know that you’re trying to be ‘healthy’ by eating yogurt and fruit but do you REALLY need to show us EVERYDAY how great you’re doing at being healthy and fit?

That answer is no.

You’re just making us feel even worse about that chocolate bar earlier!

philosophical.png

This blogger goes WAY too deep in their posts: reflecting on life, writing deep and meaningful poems and stories. You know, that kind of thing.

They really make us question our existence and wonder why the hell we are even on Earth. I do worry about these people though . . . Β I mean, are you okay? What makes you think of all these deep things that you post about? Maybe you should take a break to . . . find yourself.

Wow that got deep in itself.

 

I hope you guys enjoyed that and perhaps found it funny. Just know that I wasn’t being that serious, I do all of these things and it’s just a bit of friendly banter so please don’t get offended!

Sorry for being a bit slack on blogging at the moment, I haven’t been feeling it as much recently but I’ll try get back into it. It’s just been feeling a bit like a chore but I hope that feeling goes away so I can do it for my own enjoyment again.

Love always

Jags xxx

7 thoughts on “Types Of Bloggers

  1. OMG PLEASE do another one! I burst out laughing throughout that post. Also I’m the last one.
    Suggestions for types of bloggers: the people who overshare about their life (coughcough me coughcough), the people who post like one time every year, and the ones who make a post that are like three words long but have an insane amount of followers.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. PLEASE PLEASE DO ANOTHER ONE! I honestly don’t even know which one I am ahaha. I think I’m the last one..? This is was such a funny post I loved it!

    Do check out my blog and let me know which one I am haha! (maybe follow?)
    OH I GOT SUGGESTIONS:
    1. The shamelessly self promoting blogger {not me at all hm πŸ˜‚)
    2. The blogger who gains like 100 followers in less than a month (I mean HOW?)
    3. The blogger who posts like 5 times a day. I mean do you have nothing better to do??? Please tell me how you do it.

    Haha, hope you do a new one! I’ve followed you so I don’t miss it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

