15.12.16 | What I Want For Christmas

Hey guys!

So earlier in december I did an ASOS wishlist and I really enjoyed doing that. So I thought I would do more of a christmas wishlist with some things that I want.

First is going to be some artsy stuff. If you didn’t know, I love to paint and draw so for this christmas I asked for some new paints! I have most colours but there are some that are running out and some that I just don’t have. There’s a shop in a shopping centre in my city where they sell heaps of homeware and art stuff. I got lots of my good paints from there so I wrote down a list of the ones that I want:

  • Yellow
  • Orange
  • Red
  • White
  • Brown
  • Basic green
  • Basic blue

Hopefully I get some of those!

 

I also need a new paint pallette. The one I’m using at the moment is literally from when I was little and used to do crappy hand paintings and shit. So I desperately need a new, and preferably bigger, one.

 

I need way more summer clothes so I asked my mum to just go all out and buy anything she thought would look nice on me. I specifically requested:

  • jumpsuits
  • summer dresses
  • shorts
  • tank tops
  • t-shirts
  • singlets
  • sandals

I also asked for a bikini but she said she didn’t know what to get so I think I’ll just buy one myself.

 

I know you’re going to think I’m weird for saying this but I LOVE to exercise. I know, I know, I’m sorry, I’m one of those weird people. But while I’m exercising I like to be properly dressed. But I literally have like nothing to wear. I have some 3/4 length workout pants and I use them in winter but I need some shorts for summer. I also asked for a sports bra to wear under singlets and stuff.

Running Bare Women's Vixen Crop Top

Asana Women's Moulded Cross Back Bra

Running Bare Women's High Rise Sport Tights

 

Unsurprisingly, I asked for a LOT of books. If you’ve seen my booklist, it’s GIANT. Literally, you have to scroll down for a solid minute. So I asked for a variety of books.

  • Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
  • Every Last Word
  • Because You’ll Never Meet Me
  • The Secrets We Keep
  • Hello, Goodbye and Everything In Between

I’m sure I asked for more but I can’t remember them all.

 

I’m getting an iPhone 6 for christmas to replace my crappy iPhone 4. So I need a new phone case. Sportsgirl have some really nice ones so I asked for one from there. I just had a look online and I found some that I really like.

GOLD FOIL HENNA PHONE CASE 6

BLUE MARBLE SWIRL PHONE CASE 6

I think the black and white marble one is my favourite.

 

Relating back to my artsy stuff, I also needed a new sketch book. I have a little one that I take with me on holidays but I also have a big ass A3 one that always sits on my desk. It’s almost filled up and I desperately need a new one! The one below is the one I have now.

Image result for A3 sketchbook kaisercraft

 

That’s all I’m going to share with you today, but I hope you enjoyed!

10 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS!

(Holy crap it’s getting close!!)

Love always

Jags xxx

 

 

2 thoughts on “15.12.16 | What I Want For Christmas

Leave a Reply

