19.12.16 | Short Video

 Hey guys!

I’m sorry. I’m truly sorry. I am a terrible blogger. I should be put to shame.

I DIDN’T DO A POST YESTERDAY I’M SORRY OKAY I WAS BUSY.

Well…I may have forgotten as well but ANYWAYS.

I decided to make this quick little video the other day just kind of showing stuff around my house. I don’t know, I just thought it was cute.

Note: I don’t know why it’s raining in summer. And yes, that’s me styling a great santa hat. And of course, I filmed this in trackies and a jumper, I’m lazy. Also, it’s kind of meant to be like an old style video (which is why it’s in black and white) and like filmed as an old family film kind of thing, you know what I mean? Sure you do.

 

6 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS!

Love always

Jags xxx

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “19.12.16 | Short Video

Leave a Reply

