A Short Survey

In 2017 I really want to improve my blog, and I feel that the best way to do that is to get some feedback from you guys.

If you would be so kind, I would much appreciate if you participated in this short survey that I made so that I can find out all I need to to make this blog a better place.

Of course, be brutally honest, I promise I can take the criticism. I don’t want any of this soppy stuff like ‘oh but Jags there’s nothing I hate about your blog!’ Shut up, there has to be something. Whether it be the occasional typo, my lack of creativity in titles or the type of posts I create.

So here you go. Click here to go check out the survey.

Thanks heaps, my loves!

Jags xx

Leave a Reply

