April Reading List!

If you don’t already know, I’ve started creating monthly reading lists in which I write down all the books I want to read in that month and once I finish them, I write reviews to share with you at the end of the month.

This month I’m probably going to be reading a lot more as it’s the end of term 1! Whoop, whoop, holiday time! Okay, I don’t know what that was…anyway, let’s get into the list!

The list:

  • One plus one by Jojo Moyes
  • 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher
  • The Book Thief by Marcus Zusack
  • To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee
  • How I Live Now by Meg Rosoff

I’ve already started reading One Plus One, but I’m not very far into it yet. I’m quite enjoying it, although I’ve still got a long way to go.

Happy reading!

Reading: One Plus One

Page: 76

Thoughts: I feel so sorry for this family aw no 

img_1818-3

 

Leave a Reply

